Products

Unbox Industries

$100.00

ATOMIC ALIEN BY PLT TOYS x ZECTRON

Image of ATOMIC ALIEN BY PLT TOYS x ZECTRON
Sold out

ON SALE SATURDAY DECEMBER 3RD.
23:00pm GMT
15:00pm PST
18:00pm EST

When worlds collide!

Papa Lemon aka PLT TOYS and The Last Zectron combine forces to create THE ATOMIC ALIEN!

Standing just under 13 inches tall & cast in eight separate parts, Zectron sculpted a incredible brand new head that radically transforms the original Blood Majin into a gnarly outer dimensional entity.