Products

Unbox Industries

$150.00

GOG GRINE & BLOY EDITION

Image of GOG GRINE & BLOY EDITION
Sold out

ON SALE SATURDAY DECEMBER 17th
23:30pm GMT
15:30pm PST
18:30pm EST

DECEMBER 18th
07:30am HKT

Unbox are proud to share the mighty GOG!
Unbox Industries crafted a vinyl figure based on a character Rob Jones created for one of his past gig posters. Gog has his roots as one of the legendary protectors of the city of London. A statue of him and Magog, his snappily dressed counterpart, reside in Guildhall while wicker versions of both precede the Lord Mayor each year during his trek to proclaim fealty to the Queen. Now he protects Rob's desk from his cats.

Figure Size:11.5 inches tall
Box Size:13.75 X 9.5 X 6 inches
Materials: GID vinyl with hand applied black rub

Note:The staff, chain, and ring that holds the sword are cast in black anodized metal.